Contact SRLS
Monday-Friday 8:30 am – 5:00 pm
412 East Franklin Street
Rockingham, NC 28379
Phone: 910.997.3388
Fax: 910.997.2516
Email: srlslibraries@srls.info
 

Home
Library Catalog
Calendar of Events
Search the Internet
Electronic Databases
Ebooks/eAudio/eMagazines Job Links
Community Info
About Us
Newsletter
Staff Picks
Summer Reading
News and
Announcements

SRLS Board
Members
Representing the Library
Meeting Dates
Annual Workshop

Internet Use Policy
FAQs

Counties

Anson

Hoke

Montgomery
Branches
Services
Community Info
Policies
Genealogy
Friends of Library
Calendar & News

Moore

Richmond

 

 

___________________________________________________________________________

 

 

 

____________________________________________________________________________

 

____________________________________________________________________________


____________________________________________________________________________

 

Take A Look At What's Happening At Montgomery County Public Libraries!

lick here to view the
"MoCo Reads! "

If you do not have Adobe Acrobat Reader, you may download it here:

____________________________________________________________________________

 

Stop by any of our 15 libraries in Anson, Hoke, Montgomery, Moore and Richmond Counties and check out our newest service to our customers - Wireless Internet Access....

You will still need an Internet User Agreement Card on file to use this service.

Go to http://srls.info/internetUsePolicy.html for information on our Wireless Internet Policy!

Come in and check us out.....

_______________________________________________________________________________

Allen Library, Biscoe

Story Time Fridays 11:00 am

Call 910.428.2551 to register

2014 HOLIDAY SCHEDULE
Montgomery County Libraries

Christmas -- Wednesday, December 24, 2014, Thursday, December 25, 2014, Friday, December 26, 2014 and Saturday, December 27, 2014

New Year's Day - Thursday, January 1, 2015

Martin Luther King's Day - Monday, January 19, 2015

Good Friday - Friday, April 3, 2015

Memorial Day - Monday, May 25, 2015

Independence Day - Friday, July 3, 2015

Labor Day - Monday, September 7, 2015

Veteran's Day - Wednesday, November 11, 2015

Thanksgiving - Thursday, November 26, 2015; Friday, November 27, 2015; Saturday November 28, 2015

Christmas - Wednesday, December 23, 2015; Thursday, December 24, 2015; Friday, December 25, 2015; Saturday, December 26, 2015.

New Year's Day - Friday, January 1, 2016; Saturday, January 2, 2016

2nd Thursdays in July, October, January and April

Time of meeting: 11:00 AM

Location: Montgomery County Public Library, 215 W. Main St., Troy, NC 27371